36

Reviews

4.64/5

Layer 1
  • Clean: 4.81
  • Comfort: 4.61
  • Services: 4.81
  • Facilities: 4.58
  • Overall: 4.69
Maria L
reviewed at
Sat, 12 Oct, 2019

It was a wonderful stay Sonia at front desk was great friendly and very helpful. You can ask her any questions .

+ Wonderful stay
− None

5/5

Lindy-lou
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Sep, 2019

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Erato hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned every day.

+ Beautiful views from balcony. Pool was so clean and pleasant to sit around. Location fantastic. All staff friendly helpful professional. Good resort info and services provided. Queen bed was exceptionally comfor. Room clean every day is a huge plus and made our experience at the hotel even more enjoyable.
− Could do with iron In room. Shower would fill with water as it took a long time to go down the plug although this could be due to smaller water pipes. Apart from that everything offered in room and whole experience was fantastic Would definitely recommend.

5/5

L
reviewed at
Mon, 30 Sep, 2019

Very good apartment and stay.

+ Enjoyed our stay very much.
− The only suggestion we would make is a heated pool would be a bonus.

4/5

IRENE
reviewed at
Sun, 29 Sep, 2019

I stayed in erato apartment with my boyfriend the week between 13 and 20 September. Everything was just perfect our flight was

5/5

Pete
reviewed at
Thu, 26 Sep, 2019

Rooms were great bed was comfor. Had a good kitchenette and bathroom. Great views from the room and veranda area.

+ Tanya was great in reception from our welcome to the explanation of all the parts of the room. She was also a better source of information than the tour operators. Could not fault the whole stay

5/5

Corinne
reviewed at
Wed, 25 Sep, 2019

Bon accueil. Logement confor et agréable. À 10 min du centre ville. Au calme du tumulte de la ville.

5/5

Adrian
reviewed at
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019

Wonderful Time at Erato

+ The women at the reception desk were extremely helpful. They coordinated getting us an ATV for the duration of our trip got transfers for us to and from the ferry port and airport and made recommendations for places to go and places to eat and all of the recommendations were fantastic and we enjoyed them thoroughly. All in all a very pleasant stay.

4.83/5

Perier
reviewed at
Wed, 18 Sep, 2019

Correct pour passer quelque jours comme nius

+ Accueil sympathique Petit déjeuner copieux Belle vu sur mer pour nous
− 2 lits de 90 et non un lit double emplacement bruyant route fréquenté en bas des appartements gros point noir la douche ne se ferme pas résultat beaucoup deau par terre et pommeau de douche bouché par le tartre et inutilisable

3.33/5

ALESSANDRA
reviewed at
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019

Everything good.

+ Cleanliness large spaces large bathroom.
− Room on the very noisy main road.

4.5/5

Pasquale
reviewed at
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019

Everything was perfect

5/5

  (read policy)